Your All-In-One partner for Workday

As the most experienced partner with the most successful Workday implementations in the DACH region, our German-speaking team is at your side. You benefit from our partnership approach and expertise, not only during implementation. At the same time we enable you to administer the system independently and together we create solutions that work for you.

As the cloud-based HR and finance management system of the future, Workday offers you the opportunity to transform your business processes into the digital era. Regular free releases ensure that you always have access to the latest functions – even on the road via app.

Deployment

Workday offers the right solution for everyone. Whether at the beginning of your Workday journey or right in the middle of it, we at Mercer will walk the path with you. In partnership. Goal-oriented. Fair.

Learn More

Support Services

No matter whether you want to further develop your Workday System, need assistance in preparing for a new release or want to outsource the entire support infrastructure - we are the right partner at your side.

Learn More

Next Level Solutions

Workday continues to evolve and we are already prepared for the future. Here you will find all information about Workday Cloud Platform, which already offers you a real added value.

Learn More

Beyond Cloud Services

A Workday project consists of more than just software implementation. Together with you, we look beyond the horizon and support you, for example, in the areas of works council, testing, training and change management - all from one source.

Learn More

Deployment

Workday offers the right solution for every company. Whether you are a large or medium-sized company, at the beginning of your Workday journey or right in the middle of it – we at Mercer will go the extra mile with you. In partnership. Goal-oriented. Fair.

Are you a large or medium-sized company and looking for an implementation partner? Then you will find the most important information below depending on the size of your company

Large companies (more than 3,500 employees)

Are you a large enterprise and ready for your journey to a cloud-based HCM solution? Then let us start together. With our many years of experience, we can help you to implement Workday according to your needs and contribute to HR transformation. We introduce you to the system at an early stage and support you in making the right decisions. During the project, we work with you in a spirit of partnership and at eye level. Our goal? That in the end you are proud of the new system and satisfied with the journey.Interested? Feel free to contact us, we will tell you more!

Medium-sized company (between 500 - 3,500 employees)

You are a medium-sized company and think that Workday is only suitable for the ``very big ones``? You think wrong, because with the Workday ``Launch`` approach the implementation is tailored to your needs. Preconfigured packages and a fixed price model guarantee that the system will be ready within a few months. We, as a long-standing Workday partner, know your requirements and will help you to get started and provide you with comprehensive support.Interested? Feel free to contact us, we will tell you more!

Extension of your present Workday Portfolio

You are already a Workday customer and want to expand your portfolio? Not only will we help you find the right solution for you, but as a long-standing Workday partner we also have extensive experience and expertise in implementation. Our experts help you to optimize your Workday Tenant and to integrate new functional areas into the existing structure in an optimal way.

Interested? Feel free to contact us, we will tell you more!

Workday Support Services

Are you planning a Workday project or are you in one?

Workday Readiness

We prepare you extensively for a workday introduction and define the basics with you: Such as the job architecture, the target operating model or compensation grading. We thus set the prerequisites for a successful implementation.

Project Support

We are the perfect partner, offering you a range of consulting, process optimization and integration with other systems from a single source.

Individual Workshops & Trainings

Whether basic or specific training, we conduct individual training and Foundation Workshops tailored to your needs and with you. And that also in German.

You are before or already in an ongoing Workday project and need more support in defining processes, test and training strategy and implementation?

If you have already successfully completed a Workday implementation, we are the right partner for a holistic support and assistance of your system. The AMS (Application Management Services) includes the improvement, further development and user support of Workday.

You have already completed your Workday project?

Post Deployment Support

Workday has been implemented and is already proving its worth in the everyday life of your employees? Nevertheless, you see a need for optimization and would like assistance in the administrative area? With our profound Workday knowledge we help you to solve challenges after go-live in the best possible way and to improve your system continuously.

Release & Enhancement Consulting

Anything is possible?

Our exceptional number of product leads, compared to the rest of the market, informs you early on about the innovations of upcoming workday releases, for example through our German-language webinars. This enables you to make the most of Workday's potential and establish it in your organization.

Data Structure and Optimization

A system is only as good as its data. You need guidance in improving your data quality? Your administrators are already experts, but changing master data is more difficult than expected? Here too, we will be happy to assist you as an experienced Workday Partner.

Reporting, Analytics and Planning

In addition to standardized reports and dashboards, we can help you develop individual solutions for managers, HR or employees and use Workday for detailed HCM and FIN analyses.

In addition, our Workday Prism experts can help you incorporate data and information from third-party systems into your solutions.

Our Adaptive Insights experts help you to effectively map corporate and HR planning in Workday.

Workday Extend

Workday Extend allows us for the first time to access proven Workday technology to build smart applications and extensions tailored to your individual needs.

Together with you as our customer we create new possibilities for using Workday.

Best Practice Process Library

„Do you have a recommendation for us?“ „How do the others do it?“ We hear this in most design workshops. You as a customer would like to benefit from our experience and we would like to share it with you.

Therefore we bring our best practices into the project if desired. This is a collection of processes that have been established and shown to be a common standard with both our major and also our small customers. On this basis your requirements can be discussed more easily.

Integration Templates

At the beginning of our own journey with Workday all integrations were new for us as well. We developed them together with our customers and implemented them already successfully.

Meanwhile we have a wealth of experience in connecting Workday to other systems (for example sdworx / ADP / ATOSS / SAP) and other accounting, time and master data systems.

This proven experience has been implemented in our Integration Templates, which serve us as a basis for a time and cost saving deployment.

Beyond the Cloud

We at Mercer have a passion for Workday, and we cannot and will not hide it. In order to inspire you with our passion as well, we also look behind the scenes of the “Cloud”. We support and advise you on many other implementation topics. Whether in discussions with the works council or in employee communication and empowerment within the scope of change management activities – we know what is important and which other topics are relevant to make your implementation a complete success.

We are offering you our services in the following areas:

Works Council

We help to involve and train the works council in the processes at an early stage and help, for example, to draw up works agreements so that the interests of the employees can be represented in the best possible way. And that even in German...

Training

Are you just about to start your project or are you in the middle of the end-to-end test phase and would like to prepare your future administrators comprehensively for the work in Workday? No matter if basic or specific training, we conduct individual trainings and Foundation Workshops tailored for and with you. And that also in German.

Change Management

The implementation of a new HR system means a big change and offers many opportunities in the context of the upcoming digitalization of HR - for the employees and the company. We support you in topics regarding communication, participation and leadership and help in dialogue to create an accepted workday solution.

Workday Readiness

We prepare you for a workday implementation and define the basics with you: such as the job architecture, the target operating model or compensation grading. Thus we set the foundation for a successful implementation.

Testing

Testing plays a significant role in a successful workday implementation.

In the project itself, however, tests are often dynamic and individual. Therefore we strongly believe that testing cannot be fully automated. Because most of the time, test tools lose the possibility to empower and increase acceptance.

Based on our experience, we have developed smart and partially automated test scenarios that allow you to test efficiently and provide orientation and security.

Webinare

You would like to know Workday and our project approach? Or are you curious about special topics such as data gathering and functional areas that you would like to include in your Workday system?

Then take part in our webinars, which we offer tailor-made for our customers and new customers.

Phone

+49 (69) 50 50 08 – 600

Headoffice

Realright GmbH, Torhaus Westhafen, Speicherstraße 57-59, 60327 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email

welcome@realright.de

I consent to the processing of my data by Realright. * Privacy Policy

Ihr All-In-One Partner für Workday

Als erfahrenster Partner mit den meisten erfolgreichen Workday Implementierungen aus der DACH Region stehen wir Ihnen mit unserem deutschsprachigen Team zur Seite. Sie profitieren von unserem partnerschaftlichen Ansatz und unserer Expertise, nicht nur während der Implementierung. Sondern wir befähigen Sie zugleich zur selbstständigen Administration des Systems und schaffen gemeinsam Lösungen, die für Sie funktionieren.

Als cloudbasiertes HR- und Finance-Management System der Zukunft bietet Ihnen Workday die Möglichkeit Ihre Geschäftsprozesse ins digitale Zeitalter zu transformieren. Durch regelmäßige kostenlose Releases wird sichergestellt, dass Sie immer auf die neuesten Funktionen zugreifen können – sogar von unterwegs per App.

Deployment

Workday bietet für jeden die richtige Lösung. Ob am Anfang Ihrer Workday Reise oder bereits mittendrin – wir als Mercer gehen den Weg mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Partnerschaftlich. Zielorientiert. Fair.

Learn More

Support Services

Egal, ob Sie Ihr Workday System weiterentwickeln wollen, Unterstützung bei der Vorbereitung auf ein neues Release benötigen oder die gesamte Support Infrastruktur ausgelagert werden soll – Wir sind der richtige Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Learn More

Next Level Solutions

Workday entwickelt sich immer weiter, und wir sind schon jetzt für die Zukunft gerüstet. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen rund um Workday Cloud Plattform, die schon jetzt einen echten Mehrwert für Sie bieten.

Learn More

Beyond Cloud Services

Ein Workday Projekt besteht aus mehr als der reinen Software Implementierung. Wir schauen gemeinsam mit Ihnen über den Tellerrand und unterstützen Sie beispielsweise auch bei den Themen Betriebsrat, Testing, Training und Change Management – alles aus einer Hand.

Learn More

Deployment

Workday bietet für jedes Unternehmen die richtige Lösung. Ob als Großunternehmen  oder als Mittelständler, am Anfang Ihrer Workday Reise oder bereits mittendrin – wir als Mercer gehen den Weg mit Ihnen gemeinsam. Partnerschaftlich. Zielorientiert. Fair.

Sie sind ein Groß- oder mittelständisches Unternehmen und suchen nach einem Implementierungspartner? Dann finden Sie nachfolgend je nach Unternehmensgröße die wichtigsten Informationen.

Großunternehmen (größer 3.500 Mitarbeiter)

Sie sind ein Großunternehmen und bereit für Ihre Reise zu einer cloudbasierten HCM oder Financial Management Lösung? Dann lassen Sie uns gemeinsam starten. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung helfen wir Ihnen, Workday nach Ihren Wünschen zu implementieren und zur HR Transformation beizutragen. Wir führen Sie frühzeitig an das System heran und unterstützen Sie dabei, die für Sie passenden Entscheidungen zu treffen. Während des Projektes arbeiten wir dabei mit Ihnen partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe. Unser Ziel? Dass Sie am Ende stolz auf das neue System und zufrieden mit der Reise sind.
Interessiert? Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu, wir erzählen Ihnen mehr!

Mittelständisches Unternehmen (zwischen 500 - 3.500 Mitarbeiter)

Sie sind ein mittelständisches Unternehmen und denken, dass Workday nur für die „ganz Großen“ passt? Falsch gedacht, denn mit dem Workday „Launch“ Ansatz ist die Implementierung auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Vorkonfigurierte Pakete und ein Festpreis-Modell garantieren Ihnen innerhalb von wenigen Monaten die Fertigstellung des Systems. Wir, als langjähriger Workday Partner, kennen Ihre Anforderungen und helfen Ihnen, die Reise anzutreten und Sie umfassend zu begleiten.
Interessiert? Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu, wir erzählen Ihnen mehr!

Erweiterung Ihres bestehende Workday Portfolios

Sie sind bereits Workday Kunde und wollen Ihr Portfolio erweitern? Wir helfen Ihnen nicht nur, die für Sie passende Lösung zu finden, sondern verfügen als langjähriger Workday Partner darüber hinaus über weitreichende Erfahrung und Expertise in der Implementierung. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen, Ihren Workday Tenant zu optimieren und neue Funktionsbereiche optimal in die bereits bestehende Struktur einzubinden.
Interessiert? Kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu, wir erzählen Ihnen mehr!

Workday Support Services

Befinden Sie sich vor oder in einem Workday Projekt?

Workday Readiness

Wir bereiten Sie umfassend auf eine Workday Einführung vor und definieren mit Ihnen die Grundlagen: wie beispielsweise die Job Architektur, das Target Operating Model oder das Compensation Grading. Wir setzen somit die Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Implementierung.

Project Support

Wir sind der perfekte Partner, der Ihnen mit umfassendem Fachwissen eine Bandbreite aus Beratung, Prozessoptimierung und Integration zu anderen Systemen aus einer Hand bietet.

Individual Workshops & Trainings

Ob Grundlagen- oder spezifische Schulungen, wir führen individuelle Trainings und Foundation Workshops maßgeschneidert für Sie und mit Ihnen durch. Und das auch auf Deutsch.

Sie befinden sich vor oder bereits in einem laufenden Workday Projekt und benötigen mehr Unterstützung bei der Definition der Prozesse, der Test und Trainingsstrategie sowie -durchführung?

Wenn Sie bereits eine Workday Implementierung erfolgreich absolviert haben, finden Sie mit uns den richtigen Partner für eine ganzheitliche Betreuung und den Support Ihres Systems. Das AMS (Application Management Services) umfasst u.a. die Verbesserung, die Weiterentwicklung und den Anwendersupport von Workday.

Sie haben Ihr Workday Projekt bereits abgeschlossen?

Post Deployment Support

Workday ist implementiert und bewährt sich bereits im Alltag Ihrer Mitarbeiter? Dennoch sehen Sie Optimierungsbedarfe und wünschen sich Unterstützung im administrativen Bereich? Mit unserem fundierten Workday Wissen verhelfen wir Ihnen dabei, Herausforderungen nach dem Go-Live bestmöglich zu lösen und Ihr System stetig zu verbessern.

Release & Enhancement Consulting

Geht nicht, gibt’s nicht?
Unsere im Marktvergleich außergewöhnlich hohe Anzahl an Product Leads informiert Sie frühzeitig über die Neuerungen kommender Workday Releases, beispielsweise durch unsere deutschsprachigen Webinare. Damit befähigen wir Sie, die Potentiale von Workday optimal auszuschöpfen und diese in Ihrer Organisation zu etablieren.

Data Structure and Optimization

Ein System ist nur so gut wie seine Daten. Sie benötigen Unterstützung in der Verbesserung Ihrer Datenqualität? Ihre Administratoren sind bereits Experten, doch das Verändern von Stammdaten gestaltet sich schwieriger als gedacht? Auch hier stehen wir Ihnen gerne tatkräftig als erfahrener Workday Partner zur Seite.

Reporting, Analytics and Planning

Neben standardisierten Reports und Dashboards können wir Sie dabei unterstützen individuelle Lösungen für Manager, HR oder Mitarbeiter zu erstellen und Workday für detaillierte HCM- und FIN-Analysen zu nutzen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie mit Hilfe unserer Workday Prism Experten auch Daten und Informationen von Fremdsystemen in Ihre Lösungen aufnehmen.

Unsere Adaptive Insights Experten helfen Ihnen die Unternehmens- und Personalplanung effektiv in Workday abzubilden.

Workday Cloud Platform

Mit der Workday Cloud Platform erhalten wir erstmals Zugriff auf die bewährte Workday Technologie, um smarte Anwendungen und Erweiterungen zu entwickeln, die auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zugeschnitten sind.

Zusammen mit Ihnen als Kunde schaffen wir neue Möglichkeiten für die Nutzung von Workday.

Best Practice Process Library

„Haben Sie einen Vorschlag für uns?“ „Wie machen es denn die Anderen?“ Das hören wir in den meisten Design Workshops. Sie als Kunde möchten von unseren Erfahrungen profitieren und wir möchten diese gerne mit Ihnen teilen.

Daher bringen wir auf Wunsch unsere Best Practices mit in das Projekt ein. Eine Sammlung von Prozessen, die sich sowohl bei unseren Groß- als auch bei unseren kleineren Kunden etabliert und als gängiger Standard gezeigt haben. Auf dieser Basis lassen sich Ihre Anforderungen einfacher diskutieren.

Integration Templates

Zu Beginn unserer eigenen Reise mit Workday waren alle Integrationen auch für uns neu. Wir entwickelten diese mit unseren Kunden zusammen und implementierten sie bereits erfolgreich.

Mittlerweile haben wir einen großen Erfahrungsschatz in der Anbindung von Workday zu anderen Systemen (beispielsweise sdworx / ADP / ATOSS / SAP) und weiteren Abrechnungs-, Zeit- und Stammdatensystemen.

Diese erprobten Erfahrungen wurden in unseren Integration Templates umgesetzt, welche uns als Basis für ein zeit- und kostensparendes Deployment dienen.

Beyond the Cloud

Wir als Mercer können und wollen unsere Passion für Workday nicht verstecken. Um Sie mit unserer Leidenschaft ebenfalls begeistern zu können, blicken wir auch hinter die Kulissen der „Cloud“. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie zu vielen weiteren Themen rund um die Implementierung. Sei es in Gesprächen mit dem Betriebsrat oder in der Mitarbeiterkommunikation und -befähigung im Rahmen der Change Management Aktivitäten – wir wissen worauf es ankommt und welche weiteren Themen von Relevanz sind, damit Ihre Implementierung ein voller Erfolg wird.

In den folgenden Bereichen bieten wir Ihnen unsere Dienstleistungen an:

Betriebsrat

Wir unterstützen dabei, den Betriebsrat frühzeitig in die Prozesse einzubinden, zu schulen und helfen beispielsweise bei der Erstellung von Betriebsvereinbarungen, damit die Interessen der Mitarbeiter bestmöglich vertreten werden können. Und das sogar auf Deutsch....

Training

Sie sind kurz vor Ihrem Projektstart oder befinden sich mitten in der End-to-End Testphase und möchten Ihre künftigen Administratoren umfassend auf die Arbeit in Workday vorbereiten? Ob Grundlagen- oder spezifische Schulung, wir führen individuelle Trainings und Foundation Workshops maßgeschneidert für und mit Ihnen durch. Und das auch auf Deutsch.

Change Management

Die Implementierung eines neuen HR Systems bedeutet sehr viel Veränderung und bietet viele Möglichkeiten im Kontext der anstehenden Digitalisierung von HR – für die Mitarbeiter und das Unternehmen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei in Themen zu Kommunikation, Partizipation und Führung und helfen im Dialog dabei, eine akzeptierte Workday Lösung zu schaffen.

Workday Readiness

Wir bereiten Sie auf eine Workday Einführung umfassend vor und definieren mit Ihnen die Grundlagen: wie beispielsweise die Job Architektur, das Target Operating Model oder das Compensation Grading. Wir setzen somit die Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Implementierung.

Testing

Testing spielt eine bedeutende Rolle im Rahmen einer erfolgreichen Workday Implementierung.

Im Projekt selbst sind Tests aber oft dynamisch und individuell. Daher glauben wir fest daran, dass Tests nicht vollständig automatisiert werden können. Denn meistens verliert man durch Test Tools die Möglichkeit zur Befähigung und Akzeptanzsteigerung.

Aufgrund unserer Erfahrungen haben wir smarte und teilautomatisierte Test-Szenarien entwickelt, die Ihnen ein effizientes Testen ermöglichen und Orientierung sowie Sicherheit geben.

Webcasts

Sie möchten Workday und unseren Projektansatz kennenlernen? Oder Sie interessieren sich für Spezialthemen wie Data Gathering und Funktionsbereiche, die Sie in ihr Workday System einführen möchten?
Dann nehmen Sie an unseren Online-Expertengespräche teil, welche wir maßgeschneidert für unsere Kunden und Neukunden anbieten.

Telefon

+49 (69) 50 50 08 – 600

Headoffice

Realright GmbH, Torhaus Westhafen, Speicherstraße 57-59, 60327 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Email

welcome@realright.de

Ich stimme der Verarbeitung meiner Daten durch die Realright zu. * Zur Datenschutzerklärung